Writing done today! Yay!

Got some writing done. Not as much as I’d like, but about 3000 words for the day. I guess that’s probably pretty good, actually, especially considering my original plan was to play Mass Effect 3 for hours. Unless they suck, but let’s not go there tonight, mmkay?

Tomorrow I have some work to do on my classes, then Tuesday I begin working again.  Yay?

*sniff* Oh, great,  I need to change the catbox.  Yay.  Thanks, cat.  Ugh.

About Michael Johnston

Father of a third grader, high school English teacher, writer. Forty-three years old and feeling almost every bit of it on some days, and not a bit of it on others. Based in Sacramento, California, USA
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

